Call us in Santa Rosa: 707.544.2104

Call us in Santa Cruz: 831.425.1617

Ryan Tuttle

Field and Office Technician

rtuttle@hoganls.com

 

Steve Janes

Field and Office Technician

sjanes@hoganls.com

 


  Business and Administration Team
 

Mikey Mueller, PLS  9076 

Professional Land Surveyor

mmueller@hoganls.com

 

Andrei Stolper

Field and Office Technician

astolper@hoganls.com

 

Rogelio Rodriguez

Land Surveyor in Training

Field and Office Technician

rrodriguez@hoganls.com

 

Thomas Reeder

Field and Office Technician

treeder@hoganls.com

 

Traci Russo

Project Facilitator

trusso@hoganls.com

 

Alexa Davis

Office Manager, Santa Cruz

adavis@hoganls.com

 

Michael Hogan, PLS 7362

Chief Executive Officer

Professional Land Surveyor

mhogan1@hoganls.com

 

Daniel Byrne, RCE 80078

Engineering Team Manager

Registered Civil Engineer

dbyrne@hoganls.com

 

Adam Rivera, PLS 8451

Chief of Surveys

Professional Land Surveyor

asr@hoganls.com

 

Kenneth E. Carr, RCE 21184

Principal Civil/Structural Engineer

kcarr@hoganls.com

 

.

Professional and Technical Team